Kim Jones
Sales/Leasing Agent – Lic#331824
kim@getfaithrealty.com
Office: 901-754-2690
Mobile: 901-494-1667

Kris Sedberry
Real Estate Sales – Lic#288375
kris@getfaithrealty.com
Office: 901-754-2690

Belinda Raines
Sales/Leasing Agent – Lic#316831
belinda@getfaithrealty.com
Office: 901-754-2690
Mobile: 901-682-5614

Kerry Satterfield
Principal Broker – Lic#288552
kerry@getfaithrealty.com
Office: 901-754-2690
Mobile: 901-870-6634

Mary Sims
Affiliate Broker
mary@getfaithrealty.com
Office: 901-754-2690
Mobile: 901-626-3583

Stacey Haynes
Affiliate Broker
stacey@getfaithrealty.com
Office: 901-754-2690
Mobile: 901-355-3436