Kim Jones
Sales/Leasing Agent – Lic#331824
kim@faithmgmt.com
Cell: 901-494-1667

Kay Gordon
Sales/Leasing Agent – Lic#227644
kay@faithmgmt.com
Cell: 901-870-SALE (7253)

Kris Sedberry
Real Estate Sales – Lic#288375
kris@faithmgmt.com
Phone: 901-754-2690

Belinda Raines
Sales/Leasing Agent – Lic#316831
belindaraines1@gmail.com
Cell: 901-682-5614

Kerry Satterfield
Principal Broker – Lic#288552
kerry@faithmgmt.com

Mary Sims
Affiliate Broker
901-626-3583
mary@faithmgmt.com

Stacey Haynes
Affiliate Broker
901- 355-3436
stacey@faithmgmt.com